Letters&Poetry

I never want to talk about it, ever again. Because it is dragging me down, something that keeps people up is dragging me down, and the worst part is I don’t know why.
So I figured I could just be the girl in the movie that gets it all right at the end, but then I also figured maybe everyone else that has been involved in this boring scene may be the main character, why would I be? Anyhow I also could; as I always do, figure the way I had to take this situation, my imaginary situation. I just won’t let it consume me. I would be part of my own movie, because in my head everything is that way, and how beautiful could it be, to be the main character of all your thoughts. To be so deeply in love with them, so deeply in love with yourself…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

