I can’t capture this moment.
It is one of those when you are feeling happy for no specific reason.
Nothing to put in the news, nothing to point the finger at or call a friend to talk about it.
It is simply there yet at the same time I feel no need to trap it.
It is here and I am grateful for it.

Magic of this moment

Feeling grateful.
For a lovely hike at sunset.
For being able to go barefoot, really feeling the path under my soles.
For warm and sincere people all around, struggling with everyday life situations yet still managing to follow their dreams. And letting these dreams evolve, maybe even change.
For Caribbean music that lights up every day no matter what I do.
For loud people under my window letting me know they are having nice time on a Sunday evening.

oimage

I can’t capture this moment.
It is one of those when you are feeling happy for no specific reason.
Nothing to put in the news, nothing to point the finger at or call a friend to talk about it.
It is simply there yet at the same time I feel no need to trap it.
It is here and I am grateful for it.
Feeling at peace within and without.

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

